Emmerdale Season 45

Watch Now
Download

Secure Verified

All Episodes on season 45

Fri 3 Jan 2014

Episode 4 : Fri 3 Jan 2014

January 03, 2014
Mon 6 Jan 2014

Episode 5 : Mon 6 Jan 2014

January 06, 2014
Tues 7 Jan 2014

Episode 6 : Tues 7 Jan 2014

January 07, 2014
Wed 8 Jan 2014

Episode 7 : Wed 8 Jan 2014

January 08, 2014
Fri 10 Jan 2014

Episode 10 : Fri 10 Jan 2014

January 10, 2014
Mon 13 Jan 2014

Episode 11 : Mon 13 Jan 2014

January 13, 2014
Wed 15 Jan 2014

Episode 13 : Wed 15 Jan 2014

January 15, 2014
Fri 17 Jan 2014

Episode 16 : Fri 17 Jan 2014

January 17, 2014
Mon 20 Jan 2014

Episode 17 : Mon 20 Jan 2014

January 20, 2014
Fri 24 Jan 2014

Episode 21 : Fri 24 Jan 2014

January 24, 2014
Mon 27 Jan 2014

Episode 22 : Mon 27 Jan 2014

January 27, 2014
Wed 29 Jan 2014

Episode 24 : Wed 29 Jan 2014

January 29, 2014
Fri 31 Jan 2014

Episode 27 : Fri 31 Jan 2014

January 31, 2014
Mon 3 Feb 2014

Episode 28 : Mon 3 Feb 2014

February 03, 2014
Tue 4 Feb 2014

Episode 29 : Tue 4 Feb 2014

February 04, 2014
Wed 5 Feb 2014

Episode 30 : Wed 5 Feb 2014

February 05, 2014
Fri 7 Feb 2014

Episode 33 : Fri 7 Feb 2014

February 07, 2014
Mon 10 Feb 2014

Episode 34 : Mon 10 Feb 2014

February 10, 2014
Tues 11 Feb 2014

Episode 35 : Tues 11 Feb 2014

February 11, 2014
Wed 12 Feb 2014

Episode 36 : Wed 12 Feb 2014

February 12, 2014
Fri 14 Feb 2014

Episode 39 : Fri 14 Feb 2014

February 14, 2014
Mon 17 Feb 2014

Episode 40 : Mon 17 Feb 2014

February 17, 2014
Tues 18 Feb 2014

Episode 41 : Tues 18 Feb 2014

February 18, 2014
Wed 19 Feb 2014

Episode 42 : Wed 19 Feb 2014

February 19, 2014
Fri 21 Feb 2014

Episode 44 : Fri 21 Feb 2014

February 21, 2014
Mon 24 Feb 2014

Episode 45 : Mon 24 Feb 2014

February 24, 2014
Tue 25 Feb 2014

Episode 46 : Tue 25 Feb 2014

February 25, 2014
Wed 26 Feb 2014

Episode 47 : Wed 26 Feb 2014

February 26, 2014
Fri 28 Feb 2014

Episode 49 : Fri 28 Feb 2014

February 28, 2014
Mon 1 Sept 2014

Episode 193 : Mon 1 Sept 2014

September 01, 2014
Fri 5 Sept 2014

Episode 197 : Fri 5 Sept 2014

September 05, 2014
Mon 8 Sept 2014

Episode 198 : Mon 8 Sept 2014

September 08, 2014
Tue 9 Sept 2014

Episode 199 : Tue 9 Sept 2014

September 09, 2014
Wed 10 Sept 2014

Episode 200 : Wed 10 Sept 2014

September 10, 2014
Fri 12 Sept 2014

Episode 203 : Fri 12 Sept 2014

September 12, 2014
Mon 15 Sept 2014

Episode 204 : Mon 15 Sept 2014

September 15, 2014
Tue 16 Sept 2014

Episode 205 : Tue 16 Sept 2014

September 16, 2014
Wed 17 Sept 2014

Episode 206 : Wed 17 Sept 2014

September 17, 2014
Fri 19 Sept 2014

Episode 209 : Fri 19 Sept 2014

September 19, 2014
Mon 22 Sept 2014

Episode 210 : Mon 22 Sept 2014

September 22, 2014
Wed 24 Sept 2014

Episode 212 : Wed 24 Sept 2014

September 24, 2014
Fri 26 Sept 2014

Episode 215 : Fri 26 Sept 2014

September 26, 2014
Mon 29 Sept 2014

Episode 216 : Mon 29 Sept 2014

September 29, 2014
Tue 30 Sept 2014

Episode 217 : Tue 30 Sept 2014

September 30, 2014
Wed 1 Oct 2014

Episode 218 : Wed 1 Oct 2014

October 01, 2014
Fri 3 Oct 2014

Episode 221 : Fri 3 Oct 2014

October 03, 2014
Mon 6 Oct 2014

Episode 222 : Mon 6 Oct 2014

October 06, 2014
Wed 8 Oct 2014

Episode 224 : Wed 8 Oct 2014

October 08, 2014
Mon 3 Nov 2014

Episode 245 : Mon 3 Nov 2014

November 03, 2014
Tue 4 Nov 2014

Episode 246 : Tue 4 Nov 2014

November 04, 2014
Wed 5 Nov 2014

Episode 247 : Wed 5 Nov 2014

November 05, 2014
Fri 7 Nov 2014

Episode 250 : Fri 7 Nov 2014

November 07, 2014
Mon 10 Nov 2014

Episode 251 : Mon 10 Nov 2014

November 10, 2014
Tue 11 Nov 2014

Episode 252 : Tue 11 Nov 2014

November 11, 2014
Wed 12 Nov 2014

Episode 253 : Wed 12 Nov 2014

November 12, 2014
Fri 14 Nov 2014

Episode 256 : Fri 14 Nov 2014

November 14, 2014
Mon 17 Nov 2014

Episode 257 : Mon 17 Nov 2014

November 17, 2014
Tue 18 Nov 2014

Episode 258 : Tue 18 Nov 2014

November 18, 2014
Wed 19 Nov 2014

Episode 259 : Wed 19 Nov 2014

November 19, 2014
Fri 21 Nov 2014

Episode 262 : Fri 21 Nov 2014

November 21, 2014
Mon 24 Nov 2014

Episode 263 : Mon 24 Nov 2014

November 24, 2014
Tue 25 Nov 2014

Episode 264 : Tue 25 Nov 2014

November 25, 2014
Wed 26 Nov 2014

Episode 265 : Wed 26 Nov 2014

November 26, 2014
Fri 28 Nov 2014

Episode 268 : Fri 28 Nov 2014

November 28, 2014
Mon 1 Dec 2014

Episode 269 : Mon 1 Dec 2014

December 01, 2014
Wed 3 Dec 2014

Episode 272 : Wed 3 Dec 2014

December 03, 2014
Fri 5 Dec 2014

Episode 275 : Fri 5 Dec 2014

December 05, 2014
Mon 8 Dec 2014

Episode 276 : Mon 8 Dec 2014

December 08, 2014
Tue 9 Dec 2014

Episode 277 : Tue 9 Dec 2014

December 09, 2014
Wed 10 Dec 2014

Episode 278 : Wed 10 Dec 2014

December 10, 2014
Fri 12 Dec 2014

Episode 281 : Fri 12 Dec 2014

December 12, 2014
Mon 15 Dec 2014

Episode 282 : Mon 15 Dec 2014

December 15, 2014
Tue 16 Dec 2014

Episode 283 : Tue 16 Dec 2014

December 16, 2014
Wed 17 Dec 2014

Episode 284 : Wed 17 Dec 2014

December 17, 2014
Fri 19 Dec 2014

Episode 287 : Fri 19 Dec 2014

December 19, 2014
Mon 22 Dec 2014

Episode 288 : Mon 22 Dec 2014

December 22, 2014
Tue 23 Dec 2014

Episode 289 : Tue 23 Dec 2014

December 23, 2014
Wed 24 Dec 2014

Episode 290 : Wed 24 Dec 2014

December 24, 2014
Fri 26 Dec 2014

Episode 292 : Fri 26 Dec 2014

December 26, 2014
Mon 29 Dec 2014

Episode 293 : Mon 29 Dec 2014

December 29, 2014
Tue 30 Dec 2014

Episode 294 : Tue 30 Dec 2014

December 30, 2014
Wed 31 Dec 2014

Episode 295 : Wed 31 Dec 2014

December 31, 2014

4782 Users Online Now